Find Furure Degree

Online Schools

  • Nebraska Methodist College

    A current affiliate of Methodist Health System, was established in 1891 as a nursing diploma school. NMC is small enough to really care about each student as an individual and large enough to provide outstanding undergraduate, graduate and certificate programs in nursing and allied health. Its educational excellence is reflected in the fact that NMC is ranked first in both 5-year and 6-year graduation rates among all private and public colleges and universities in Nebraska. In order to extend the quality instruction and educational experiences for the development of individuals serving the health and well-being of the community, NMC now offers 100% online graduate programs in Health Promotion Management, Nursing, and Medical Group Administration. Accredited by NCA/HLC and CCNE.

  • New England College

    is a regionally accredited private college with a strong foundation in liberal arts. Students can complete an undergraduate degree program 100% online.

  • New Jersey Institute of Technology

    New Jersey Institute of Technology awards undergraduate and graduate degrees in a variety of specialized technical, science, and engineering areas. NJIT has a 130 year history and has vastly increased its campus size and research facilities in the past 10 years. The college awards 92 degrees through colleges of engineering, liberal arts, architecture and design, management, computing sciences, interdisciplinary programs, and the honors college. NJIT currently offers 25 online graduate certificates and master's programs.

  • North Carolina A&T State University

    was founded in 1891 in Greensboro, North Carolina as a public land grant institution. The college is the largest historically black public university. This research university has evolved from a primarily agricultural and technical school, to one that offers undergraduate and graduate degrees in a variety of disciplines, from nursing to nanoengineering. The school has a rich history, with several undergraduates credited with igniting the Civil Rights movement in the south, after their sit in at a Woolworth's lunch counter.

  • North Dakota State University

    Located in Fargo, N.D., North Dakota State University is a major educator of students from North Dakota and Minnesota. It offers 102 bachelor's programs, 66 master's programs, 44 doctoral programs, and 16 certificate programs. The university also offers three professional doctorate programs and one specialist program. The campus is so big, comprised of 258 acres, that it is almost like a small city. As a major research institution, the university operates an Agricultural Experiment Station in Fargo, as well as eight research centers throughout North Dakota. It has offered online courses since 1965.

  • North Park University-Chicago

    North Park University Chicago is a Christian college offering bachelor's degrees, master's degrees, and professional development certificates in a variety of fields. NPU was founded in 1891 and enrolls a relatively small student body of just over 3,000 students. While the school is founded in the idea of relating the teachings of Christ to education, the college values acceptance and a non-conformist environment. Undergraduate majors are available in over 50 specializations; departments of business, adult learning, education, music, nursing, and theology also offer degrees and certificates. NPU now offers several master's degrees and certificates through online and hybrid options.

  • Northcentral University

    Northcentral University was founded to provide accessible, high-quality, online graduate degrees to working professionals. As a regionally accredited, online university, NCU serves students worldwide, focusing on Doctoral and Master's degree programs in the Schools of Business and Technology Management, Education, Psychology and Marriage and Family Sciences. NCU utilizes a One-to-One Teaching Model-one student paired with a member of NCU's 100% doctoral faculty in each course- to create a more personalized education experience for adult students who share a passion for excellence in higher education.

  • Northern Arizona University

    is a public, four-year university located in Flagstaff. The school offers 95 different undergraduate degree options, in addition to 57 graduate degree programs through seven different colleges. The majority of students attend the Flagstaff campus, though there are community campuses and online programs available. The school that began with one professor, one book, and 23 students is now home to more than 25,000 students, the majority of whom are Arizona residents. Arizona residents pay minimal tuition, while receiving a top notch education.

  • Northern Michigan University

    Northern Michigan University is a public four-year college located in Michigan's Upper Peninsula. The school serves just under 10,000 students in 180 graduate and undergraduate programs. NMU awards degrees through colleges of arts and sciences, business, graduate studies, and professional studies. In its mission statement, the college "challenges its students and employees to think independently and critically, develop lifelong learning habits, acquire career skills, embrace diversity and become productive citizens in the regional and global community." Master's degrees and graduate certificates make up the majority of the school's current online offerings.

  • Northwest Nazarene University

    Northwest Nazarene University is a Christian, liberal arts institution with a main campus located in Nampa, Idaho. Founded in 1913, NNU has since expanded from a small Bible college to a university offering bachelor's and master's degrees as well as continuing education programs. The university operates with the goal of educating Christians with a global perspective. The school's mission takes academic rigor into account as well as spiritual engagement, and Northwest Nazarene has been ranked by U.S. News & World Report as one of the top master's granting colleges in the west.

  • Northwestern State University of Louisiana

    principle campus is located in Natchitoches, Louisiana, but it also has active campuses in Shreveport, Leesville, and Alexandria. In all, the campus houses approximately 10,000 undergraduate and graduate students, about 90% of whom are state residents. A school has stood on the grounds in Natchitoches since 1856, though Northwestern State University was officially established in 1944. In addition to the undergraduate offerings via the College of Arts, Letters, Graduate Studies and Research, the College of Education& Human Development, the College of Science, Technology, and Business, and the College of Nursing & Allied Health, the school offers the Graduate School and the Louisiana Scholars' College.

  • Norwich University